Theoretical Solid State Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Alumni

Alumni in Academia & Industry

Former group members.

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Abel, Benjamin Dr. 
Aguirre, Santiago Now Software Developer at TNG Technology Consulting, Munich, Germany sa.aguirre@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alaimo, Francesco Now at Cognitec Systems (Research Scientist), Dresden, Germany fra.alaimo@gmail.com
Alex, Arne Dipl.-Phys.  Now at Google, Switzerland Arne.Alex@gmail.com
Alonso-Cuevillas Ferrer, Pol Now: Master student at TMP, LMU/TUM, Munich, Germany Pol@alonso-cuevillas.cat
Alonso-Cuevillas Ferrer, Pol +49 (0) 89 / 2180 4526 Pol.AlonsoCuevillas<@>physik.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Sören soeren.arlt@googlemail.com
Arslan, Sefar M. Sc.
Bauer, Florian Dr.  mail@florian-bauer.bayern
Bauer, Matthias
Borda, László Dr. 
Brunkert, Julia jbrunkert@yahoo.de
Bruognolo, Benedikt Dr.  Now at PwC Strategy, Munich, Germany Benedikt.Bruognolo@gmail.com
Buchner, Alexander
Cesari, Luna l.cesari@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Chen, Binbin Now Ph.D student at Beihang University, China bunbun@buaa.edu.cn
Chibani, Wael Now at Capgemini Deutschland GmbH, Munich, Germany chibani@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cubela, Petar p.cubela@campus.lmu.de
Dahlke, Robert Dr.  d@hlke.eu
Del Bimbo, Gianni Now at Multiverse Computing, Donostia-San Sebastian, Spain gianni.delbimbo@multiversecomputing.com
Di Pietro, Adriano adri-inter@hotmail.com
Dirnaichner, Alois alois.dirnaichner@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Dominguez, Pablo
Dorfner, Maximilian Now: TUM, Munich dorfner.maximilian@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Eissing, Katharina Dipl.Phys.  Now PostDoc at ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Englert, Barbara Dipl.-Phys. 
Everding, Lukas
Faribault, Alexandre Dr.  faribault@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Feldmeier, Johannes johannesf5@aol.com
Ferber, Johannes Dipl.-Phys.  Now Founder of BlackDackel GmbH (Germany), living in New York, USA johannes.ferber@gmail.com
Flommersfeld, Johannes Now at LMU, group of Prof. Chase Broedersz, Munich, Germany j.flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Andreas Dr.  afried@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Fritsch, Peter Dr. 
Gazuz, Igor Dipl.-Phys.  gazuz@hamilton.physik.uni-konstanz.de
Gobert, Dominique Dr.  d@gobert.org
Golovach, Vitaly Dr. 
Goulko, Olga Dr.  Now at Boise State University (Assistant Professor), USA goulko@umass.edu
Guo, Cheng Dr.  Now at Allianz, Germany 9cheng.guo@gmail.com
Gutmann, Henryk Dr.  Henryk.Gutmann@web.de
Haack, Geraldine M. Sc. Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch
Halimeh, Jad C. Jad.Halimeh@physik.lmu.de
Hammerer (geb. Hecht), Theresa Dr.  hammerer.theresa@googlemail.com
Hanl, Markus Dr. 
Hartmann, Udo Dr.  udo.hartmann@gmail.com
Heinrich, Georg Dipl.-Phys. 
Helmer, Ferdinand Dr. rer. nat. Ferdinand Helmer M.Sc. Now Partner at the Institut für Wirtschaftsmathematik und betriebliche Altersversorgung GmbH, Munich, Germany helmer@neuburger.com
Helmes, Rolf Dr.  rwh@thp.uni-koeln.de
Heyder, Jan Dr.  Jan.Heyder@gmail.com
Heyl, Markus
Hoffmann, Alexander Dr.  alexander.dr.hoffmann@googlemail.com
Holzner, Andreas Dipl.-Phys.  Andreas@dieholzners.de
Huber, Sebastian Ph.D. Student  s.huber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jägering, Kevin kevin.jaegering@gmx.de
Jähne, Konstanze Dipl.-Phys. 
Kehrein, Stefan Prof. Dr.  Now at University of Göttingen, Germany stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Kessler, Stefan Dipl.-Phys. 
Kingl, Arvid a_kingl@web.de
Kleff, Silvia Dr.  silvia.kleff@gmx.de
Kollath, Corinna Dr. 
Kos, Pavel Now PhD student at Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Slovenia pavel.blackbird@gmail.com
Koschmieder, Paul
Kroeniger, Konstantin konstantin.kroeniger@gmx.de
Kronmüller, Sebastian
Kubala, Björn Dr.  Bjoern.Kubala@uni-ulm.de
Kugler, Fabian Dr.  Now at Rutgers University (USA), Feodor Lynen Fellow of the Humboldt foundation fabian.kugler<@>physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lee, Seung-Sup Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4525 s.lee<@>physik.uni-muenchen.de
Li, Wei Dr. 
Lichtenegger, Michael Now at the Nanospectroscopy Group (Nano-Institut), Fakultät für Physik, Munich, Germany mic.lichtenegger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Linden, Nils-Oliver M.Sc.
Lindner, Manuel manulin@gmx.de
Liu, Yuhao
Lucchesi, Leonardo leonardo.lucchesi@hotmail.it
Ludwig, Max Dipl.-Phys. 
Maier, David Now at QuTech, Delft, Netherlands maier.david@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marquardt, Florian Dr.  Florian.Marquardt@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Mayer, Lorenz
Möckel, Michael Dr. 
Moser, David Now: started his PhD with Dr. Lukas Janssen at TU Dresden, Germany
Münder, Wolfgang Dr.  Now at TNG Technology Consulting GmbH, Munich, Germany Wolfgang.Muender@gmail.com
Neuenhahn, Clemens Dipl.-Phys. 
Nistane, Viraj Now Ph.D. student, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Geneva, Switzerland nato.viraj@gmail.com
Palm, Felix Now PhD-Student with Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck & Dr. Fabian Grusdt, LMU Munich, Germany f.palm@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Paul, Korbinian
Pfeiffer, Frederik Frederik.Pfeiffer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pimenov, Dimitri Dr.  Now: Postdoctoral Associate at University of Minnesota, USA pimenov@pks.mpg.de
Pixius, Christophe
Poggel, Benedikt b.poggel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Punk, Matthias Prof. Dr. 
Qian, Jiang Dr. 
Rank, Andreas ranka232@gmail.com
Rech, Jerome Dr.  Now permanent researcher at the "Centre de Physique Théorique" (a lab jointly operated by Aix-Marseille Université and CNRS), Marseille, France jerome.rech@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Rosenberger, Philipp philippr26@gmail.com
Rosentreter, Tanja
Roshani, Navid Now: doing his Masters at LMU Munich, Germany navidroshani@gmx.de
Saberi, Hamed Dr. 
Schäffer, Martin
Schimmel, Dennis Dr.  dennis@cssbook.de
Schmauder, Christian christian.schmauder@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schollwöck, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  schollwoeck@lmu.de
Schoonover, Stéphane Secretary  stephane.schoonover@gmail.com
Schröder, Florian
Schwarz, Frauke Dr. 
Serban, Ioana Dr. 
Shashank, Anand Now: PhD student in Physics at Purdue University, Indiana, USA shashank.physics96@gmail.com
Siddiki, Afif Dr. 
Sindel, Michael Dr. 
Snajberk, Philipp phil.snaj@googlemail.com
Solano, Enrique Prof. Dr.  Now CEO of IQM, Munich, Germany enrique.solano@meetiqm.com
Stäbler, Florian Now Ph.D. student under Eugene Sukhorukov, Geneva, Switzerland Florian.Staebler@unige.ch
Stadler, Katharina Dr.  Now at Zielpuls GmbH, Munich, Germany Kathistadler@posteo.de
Stemmer, Sebastian
Stolberg-Stolberg, Johannes Johannesstolberg@gmail.com
Storcz, Markus Dr.  Now at Bayer, USA (St. Louis, MO) markus.storcz@gmail.com
Sträter, Christoph
Swaminathan, Koushik Now: PhD Student in the Quantum Dynamics group at the Aalto University, Finland (Dept. of Applied Physics)
Temesi, Bence temesi.bence@gmail.com
Thönniß, Julian Ph.D. Student  Now Ph.D. student, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Geneva, Switzerland. j.thoenniss@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Toffenetti, Davide
Tomaras, Constantin Dipl.-Phys. 
Treiber, Maximilian Dr.  maxtreiber@gmail.com
Tsevas, Andreas tsevasa@gmail.com
Tu, Hong-Hao Dr.  Now at Technische Universität, Dresden, Germany tuhonghao@gmail.com
Ufer, Nikolai Dipl-Phys. 
Verheijden, Brin
Viehmann, Oliver Dr.  Oliver.Viehmann@googlemail.com
Walter, Elias Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4530 e.walter<@>physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wang, Pei Dr. 
Weidinger, Lukas Now at: Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA) als Patentprüfer mit dem Schwerpunkt Bildverarbeitung, Munich, Germany lukas.weidinger@dpma.de
Werner, Thorsten ThorstenJWerner@googlemail.com
Weymann, Ireneusz Dr.  Now at Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań (PL), Faculty of Physics weymann@amu.edu.pl
Wichmann, Stefan
Wilhelm, Frank Prof. Dr.  Now Professor at Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken, Germany fwm@lusi.uni-sb.de
Wöhner, Annika
Wugalter, Ari Now at Coleman group at the Center for Materials Theory, Rutgers University, USA ari.wugalter@rutgers.edu
Yevtushenko, Oleg Dr.  Oleg.Yevtushenko@physik.lmu.de
Zhao, Yuhao hr4399@gmail.com