Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

LS Frey in Antholz, Südtirol (Oct 2022)

Group Leaders

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Broedersz, Chase Prof. Dr. A340 4514 C.Broedersz@lmu.de
Frey, Erwin Prof. Dr. A334 4538 frey@lmu.de
Rulands, Steffen Prof. Dr. A340 4514 rulands@lmu.de

Administrative Staff

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Lesperance, Caroline A333 4538 sekretariat.frey@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guests

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Lenz, Martin Prof. A304 4603 martin.lenz@physik.lmu.de

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Angerpointner, Severin M.Sc. A341 4187 S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bektas, Onurcan M.Sc. A307 4557 onurcan.bektas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Berthier, Estelle Ph.D. A309 4548 E.Berthier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkart, Tom M.Sc. A308 4109 Tom.Burkart@physik.lmu.de
Ciarchi, Matteo M.Sc. ciarchi@pks.mpg.de
Dadunashvili, George Dr. A335 4516 g.dadunashvili@lmu.de
Dang, Yiteng Dr. Y.Dang@lmu.de
Di Terlizzi, Ivan Dr. I.Terlizzi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gartner, Florian Dr. A309 4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hashtroud, Aida M.Sc. a.hashtroud@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leung, Ching Yee M.Sc. A307 4557 c.leung@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maryshev, Ivan Ph.D. A339 4596 Ivan.Maryshev@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys. florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Meigel, Felix J. M.Sc. 1C11 f.meigel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mukhamadiarov, Ruslan Dr. A303 4558 Ruslan.Mukhamadiarov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Olmeda, Fabrizio Dr.
Raßhofer, Florian M.Sc. A341 4187 Florian.Rasshofer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Striebel, Moritz M.Sc. A302 4559 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Swiderski, Richard M.Sc. A341 4187 R.Swiderski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik M.Sc. A341 4187 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Würthner, Laeschkir M.Sc. A301 4560 L.Wuerthner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ziepke, Alexander M.Sc. A303 4558 a.ziepke@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Bauer, Simon B.Sc. A346 Bauer.Simon@physik.uni-muenchen.de
De Luca, Filippo B.Sc. A346 Filippo.DeLuca@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kalvoda, Lukas B.Sc. A346 L.Kalvoda@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Korzeb, Paweł B.Sc. A345 P.Korzeb@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Liu, Yuhao B.Sc. A345/A346 Yuhao.Liu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Metzl, Christoph B.Sc. A346 C.Metzl@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Benedikt B.Sc. A345 Ben.Mueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nettuno, Beatrice B.Sc. A346 Beatrice.Nettuno@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Predel, Marius B.Sc. A346 Marius.Predel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Tobias Alexander B.Sc. A346 Tobias.Roth@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Toffenetti, Davide B.Sc. A346 Davide.Toffenetti@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tsevas, Andreas B.Sc. A345 Andreas.Tsevas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weigand, Linus B.Sc. A346 linus.weigand@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Willeke, Jan B.Sc. A345/A346 Jan.Willeke@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Winter, Antonia B.Sc. A345/A346 Antonia.Winter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Yan, Mingqi B.Sc. A345 mingqi.yan@mtl.maxplanckschools.de

* Prepend +49 (0)89 2180- to all phone numbers.

You've reached a temporary division to run a small e-mail obfuscation study... begone!


Email01: ich01@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email02: ich02@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email03: prefix {at} suffix {dot} de

Email04: prefix /by\ suffix \pt/ de

Email05: prefix@invalid.uk

Email06: example1@invalid.uk