Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Master Students

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Angerpointner, Severin B.Sc.  A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Nicolas B.Sc. A345 N.Arlt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Sören B.Sc. A345 S.Arlt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Battenberg, Alexander B.Sc.  A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 A.Battenberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandstätter, Tom B.Sc.  A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 Tom.Brandstaetter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Finžgar, Jernej Rudi B.Sc.  A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 Jernej.Finzgar@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Flommersfeld, Johannes B.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 J.Flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gaimann, Mario U. B.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 Mario.Gaimann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Guerrero, Juan B.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 J.Guerrero@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Martina, Antoine B.Sc.  A.Martina@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Johanna B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 Johanna.Mayer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mohite, Atul Tanaji B.Tech. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Atul.Mohite@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Obermüller, Michael B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 m.obermueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Polovnikov, Borislav B.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 borislav.polovnikov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Raßhofer, Florian B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Florian.Rasshofer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitt, Matthew B.Sc. A345 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Matthew.Schmitt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Swiderski, Richard B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 R.Swiderski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tröger, Lucas B.Sc.  A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Lucas.Troeger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
van der Kolk, Jasper B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 J.Kolk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik B.Sc.  A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de