Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

Former group leaders

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Gerland, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12394 gerland@tum.de

Former scientists

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Franosch, Thomas Prof. Dr. thomas.franosch@uibk.ac.at
Hernandez, Rigoberto Prof. Dr. hernandez@gatech.edu
Jiménez-Dalmaroni, Andrea Dr. A.Dalmaroni@lmu.de
Kolomeisky, Anatoly Prof. anatoly.kolomeisky@physik.lmu.de

Former post-docs

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Bathe, Mark Dr. mark.bathe@mit.edu
Dobay, Akos Dr. akos.dobay@physik.lmu.de
Fritz, Georg Dr. georg.fritz@lmu.de
Juanico, Drandreb Earl Dr. djuanico@ateneo.edu
Mobilia, Mauro Dr. M.Mobilia@leeds.ac.uk
Nübler, Johannes Dr. johannes.nuebler@tum.de
Tostevin, Filipe Ph.D. f.tostevin@tum.de

Former PhD students

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Alim (née Winkler), Karen Dr. kalim@seas.harvard.edu
Balbás Gambra, Marta Dr. marta.balbas@physik.lmu.de
Behl (née Bauer), Teresa Dipl.-Phys. teresa.behl@physik.lmu.de
Buchner, Alexander Dr. alexander.buchner@tum.de
Cremer, Jonas Dr. cremer@physics.ucsd.edu
Drube, Fabian Dr. fabian.f.drube@physik.lmu.de
Gholami, Azam Dr. azam.gholami@ds.mpg.de
Hallatschek, Oskar Dr.
Heußinger, Claus Dr. claus.heussinger@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Hillenbrand, Patrick Dipl.-Phys. ga79moc@mytum.de
Hinsch, Hauke Dr. hinsch@physik.lmu.de
Höfling, Felix Dr. felix.hoefling@fu-berlin.de
Klünder, Ben Dr. kluender@physik.lmu.de
Kuhr, Jan-Timm Dr. jan-timm.kuhr@tu-berlin.de
Lang, Philipp Dr. philipp.lang@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Melbinger, Anna Dr. amelbinger@ucsd.edu
Möbius, Wolfram Dr. wmoebius@physics.harvard.edu
Munk, Tobias Dr. tobias.munk@physik.lmu.de
Neher, Richard Dr. richard.neher@tuebingen.mpg.de
Obermayer, Benedikt Dr. Benedikt.Obermayer@mdc-berlin.de
Osberg, Brendan M.Sc. b.osberg@tum.de
Pierobon, Paolo Dr. paolo.pierobon@physik.lmu.de
Pop, Cristina-Maria Dr. cristina.pop@physik.lmu.de
Ramalho, Tiago M.Sc. tiago.ramalho@tum.de
Reese, Louis Dr. L.Reese@tudelft.nl
Reichenbach, Tobias Dr. tobias.reichenbach@rockefeller.edu
Rulands, Steffen Dr. sr679@cam.ac.uk
Schink, Severin Josef M.Sc. severin.schink@tum.de
Schötz, Thomas Dipl.-Phys. thomas.schoetz@physik.lmu.de
Thüroff, Florian Dr. florian.thueroff@physik.lmu.de
Wagner, Frederik Dipl.-Phys. kontakt@wagit.de
Weber, Christoph A. Dr. weber@pks.mpg.de
Weber, Markus F. Dr. markus.f.weber@physik.lmu.de
Weig, Cornelius Dr. cornelius.weig@gmx.de
Winkler, Anton Dr. anton.a.winkler@web.de

Former diploma and master students

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Andrae, Benjamin Dipl.-Phys. benjamin.andrae@gmail.com>
Arends, Fabienna M.Sc. fabienna.arends@tum.de
Bakker, Elco M.Sc. e.bakker@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bamberg, Karl-Ulrich Dipl.-Phys. karl-ulrich.bamberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Matthias M.Sc. Bauer.Matthias@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Blindert, Klaus
Bock, Christopher M.Sc. Christopher.Bock@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bojer, Mareike M.Sc. mareike.bojer@tum.de
Boschini, Alessio M.Sc. Al.Boschini@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bottero, Alessandro M.Sc. Alessandro.Bottero@physik.uni-muenchen.de
da Gama Batista, João M.Sc. joao.batista@ecp.fr
Dobrinevski, Alexander Dipl.-Phys. Alexander.Dobrinevski@lpt.ens.fr
Duca, Stefano M.Sc. stefano.duca@physik.lmu.de
Fehm, Thomas Dipl.-Phys. thomas.fehm@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Fertl, Andrea M.Sc. andrea.fertl@physik.lmu.de
Fink, Robert Dipl.-Phys. robert.fink@physik.lmu.de
Fleischmann, Florian M.Sc. flo.fleischmann@mnet-online.de
Fuchs, Benedikt Dipl.-Phys. benedikt.fuchs@physik.lmu.de
Geisel, Nico Dipl.-Phys. nico.geisel@ffn.ub.es
Geissinger, Christoph Dipl.-Phys. christoph.geissinger@physik.lmu.de
Gelimson, Anatolij M.Sc. anatolij.gelimson@physics.ox.ac.uk
Goll, Raphael B.Sc. R.Goll@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Grimm, Matthias Dipl.-Phys. matthias.grimm@physik.lmu.de
Hanke, Timo M.Sc. timo.hanke@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hartl, Caroline M.Sc. caroline.hartl@physik.lmu.de
Hartmann, Michael M.Sc. m.hartmann@physik.lmu.de
Hebisch, Elke M.Sc. Elke.Hebisch@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hinzpeter, Florian M.Sc. florian.hinzpeter@tum.de
Homrighausen, Ingo M.Sc. Ing.Hom@web.de
Hotz, Heiko Dipl.-Phys. heiko.hotz@physik.lmu.de
Huber, Kathrin M.Sc. k.huber@tum.de
Huber, Miriam M.Sc. miriam.huber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Igl, Maximilian B.Sc. maximilian.igl@gmail.com
Jahn, David M.Sc. David.Jahn@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kammerer, Axel Dipl.-Phys. axel.kammerer@upf.edu
Kappler, Stephanie Dipl.-Phys. stephanie.kappler@physik.lmu.de
Kraus, Jonas Dipl.-Phys. jonas.kraus@physik.lmu.de
Kunz, Daniel M.Sc. daniel.kunz@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Landsberg, Janek Dipl.-Phys.
Lehmann, Malte M.Sc. malte.lehmann@physik.lmu.de
Le Roy, Hugo B.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-4197 hleroy@ens-cachan.fr
Lohner, Bernhard M.Sc. bernlohner@aol.com
Nguyen, Kien M.Sc. ny.kien@gmail.com
Ostermeir, Katja Dipl.-Phys. katja.ostermeir@physik.lmu.de
Reiter, Matthias M.Sc. Reiter.Matthias@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ryseck, Gerald R. Dipl.-Phys. gerald.ryseck@physik.lmu.de
Schaefer, Boris Dipl.-Phys. boris.schaefer@physik.lmu.de
Schlesinger, Daniel Dipl.-Phys. daniel.schlesinger@fysik.su.se
Schlosser, Frank M.Sc. frank.schlosser@physik.lmu.de
Schüller, Felix Dipl.-Phys. felix.schueller@physik.lmu.de
Schulz, Johannes Dipl.-Phys. Johannes.Schulz@ph.tum.de
Schwartz, Julia Dipl.-Phys. julia.schwartz@physik.lmu.de
Schwarz, Mathias M.Sc. Mathias.Schwarz@physik.lmu.de
Schwörer, Magnus M.Sc. magnus.schwoerer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Seeholzer, Alexander Dipl.-Math. alexander.seeholzer@physik.lmu.de
Servera Sires, Oriol M.Sc. Oriol.Servera@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stephani, Philipp Dipl.-Phys. st_philipp@yahoo.de
Terjung, Benjamin Dipl.-Phys. benjamin.terjung@physik.lmu.de
Thalmeier, Dominik M.Sc. dominik.thalmeier@physik.lmu.de
Veiglhuber, Clemens Dipl.-Phys. clemens.veiglhuber@physik.lmu.de
von Reutern, Marc M.Sc. Marc.Reutern@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Walker, Noreen Dipl.-Phys. noreen.walker@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weber, Simon M.Sc. Simon.Weber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weidl, Martin S. M.Sc. martin.weidl@physik.lmu.de
Wendler, Tino Dipl.-Phys. tino.wendler@physik.lmu.de
Wichmann, Stefan M.Sc. Wichmann.Stefan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wolff, Michael M.Sc. michael.wolff@tum.de
Zhou, Yue Dipl.-Phys. yue.zhou@physik.lmu.de
Zielinski, Alejandro M.Sc. Alejandro.Zielinski@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Former bachelor students

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Darnstädt, Lukas B.Sc. L.Darnstaedt@campus.lmu.de
Göppel, Tobias B.Sc. tobias.goeppel@physik.lmu.de
Greiner, Maksim B.Sc. maksim.greiner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Herrmann, Hannes B.Sc. hannes.herrmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hochholzer, Johannes B.Sc. Johannes.Hochholzer@physik.lmu.de
Hoock, Benedikt B.Sc. benedikt.hoock@physik.lmu.de
Luisa, Amann B.Sc.
Martin, Jörg B.Sc. J.Martin@campus.lmu.de
Meinhardt, Tim B.Sc. meinhardt.tim@physik.lmu.de
Mirsky, Alexander B.Sc. alexander.mirsky@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Münch, Felix Victor B.Sc. felix.v.muench@physik.lmu.de
Nagele, Johannes B.Sc. johannes.nagele@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Platscher, Moritz B.Sc. moritz.platscher@physik.lmu.de
Reiter, Matthias B.Sc. Reiter.Matthias@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Zehl, Moritz B.Sc. moritz.zehl@physik.lmu.de

Former guests

Name Title +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Beroz, Farzan M.Sc. farzan@princeton.edu
Kordes, Connor chkordes@gmail.com