Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Bauer, Marianne Dr. A301 +49 (0)89 2180-4560 Marianne.Bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bergeler, Silke M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 s.bergeler@physik.lmu.de
Brauns, Fridtjof M.Sc.  A303 +49 (0)89 2180-4558 fridtjof.brauns@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brückner, David M. Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 d.brueckner@campus.lmu.de
Denk, Jonas M.Sc. A301 +49 (0)89 2180-4560 jonas.denk@physik.lmu.de
Gartner, Florian M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Geiger, Philipp M.Sc. A337 +49 (0)89 2180-4590 philipp.geiger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Geßele, Raphaela M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 raphaela.gessele@physik.lmu.de
Gnesotto, Federico M.Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 Federico.Gnesotto@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Goychuk, Andriy M.Sc. A345 andriy.goychuk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Graf (geb. Krämer), Isabella M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 Isabella.R.Graf@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Halatek, Jacob Dipl.-Phys.  A303 +49 (0)89 2180-4558 jacob.halatek@physik.lmu.de
Hassan, Laeschkir M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 L.Hassan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Lorenz M.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 lorenz.huber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kempf, Felix M.Sc. A337 +49 (0)89 2180-4590 Felix.Kempf@physik.lmu.de
Knebel, Johannes M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 johannes.knebel@physik.lmu.de
Krüger, Timo M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 timo.krueger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lechner, Matthias Dipl.-Phys.  A302 +49 (0)89 2180-4559 matthias.lechner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys.  A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Messelink, Joris M.Sc A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 j.messelink@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Miermans, Karsten M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 c.miermans@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mura, Federica M.Sc. A339 +49 (0)89 2180-4596 Federica.Mura@campus.lmu.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Rank, Matthias Dipl.-Phys. A302 +49 (0)89 2180-4559 matthias.rank@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Reithmann, Emanuel M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 emanuel.reithmann@physik.lmu.de
Wienand, Karl M.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 Karl.Wienand@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wilke, Patrick M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 Patrick.Wilke@physik.uni-muenchen.de