Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Master Students

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Berger, Mareike M.Sc.  A345 Mareike.Berger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dadunashvili, George B.Sc. A345 g.dadunashvili@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gradziuk, Grzegorz B.Sc. A345
Hermann, Tobias B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 t.hermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Janssen, Jacqueline B.Sc A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 Janssen.Jacqueline@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kober, Matthias B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 Matthias.Kober@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Daniel A339 +49 (0)89 2180-4596 Dany_Mayer@web.de
Pöppel, Korbinian B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Korbinian.Poeppel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Striebel, Moritz B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de