Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Angerpointner, Severin M.Sc.  A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Berthier, Estelle Ph.D. E.Berthier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandstätter, Tom M.Sc.  A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 Tom.Brandstaetter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkart, Tom M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 Tom.Burkart@physik.lmu.de
Dadunashvili, George M.Sc.  A335 g.dadunashvili@lmu.de
Flommersfeld, Johannes M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 J.Flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gartner, Florian M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gradziuk, Grzegorz M.Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 G.Gradziuk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Krüger, Timo M.Sc. A302 +49 (0)89 2180-4559 timo.krueger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leung, Ching Yee M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 c.leung@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maryshev, Ivan Ph.D. A339 +49 (0)89 2180-4596 Ivan.Maryshev@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys.  florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Raßhofer, Florian M.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Florian.Rasshofer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Striebel, Moritz M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Swiderski, Richard M.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 R.Swiderski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik M.Sc.  A341 4187 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Würthner, Laeschkir M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4560 L.Wuerthner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ziepke, Alexander M.Sc. A303 +49 (0)89 2180-4558 a.ziepke@physik.uni-muenchen.de