Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

LS Frey in Antholz, Südtirol (Sept 2018)

Group Leaders

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Broedersz, Chase Prof. Dr. A340 +49 (0)89 2180-4514 C.Broedersz@lmu.de
Frey, Erwin Prof. Dr. A334 +49 (0)89 2180-4538 frey@lmu.de

Administrative Staff

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Lesperance, Caroline A333 +49 (0)89 2180-4538 sekretariat.frey@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Bergeler, Silke M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 s.bergeler@physik.lmu.de
Brauns, Fridtjof M.Sc. A303 +49 (0)89 2180-4558 fridtjof.brauns@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brückner, David M. Sc. A301 +49 (0)89 2180-4560 d.brueckner@campus.lmu.de
Gartner, Florian M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Geiger, Philipp M.Sc. A337 +49 (0)89 2180-4590 philipp.geiger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Geßele, Raphaela M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 raphaela.gessele@physik.lmu.de
Gnesotto, Federico M.Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 Federico.Gnesotto@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Goychuk, Andriy M.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 andriy.goychuk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gradziuk, Grzegorz M.Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 G.Gradziuk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Graf (geb. Krämer), Isabella M.Sc. A301 +49 (0)89 2180-4560 Isabella.R.Graf@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hassan, Laeschkir M.Sc. A309 +49 (0)89 2180-4548 L.Hassan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Lorenz M.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 lorenz.huber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kempf, Felix M.Sc. A337 +49 (0)89 2180-4590 Felix.Kempf@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Krüger, Timo M.Sc. A302 +49 (0)89 2180-4559 timo.krueger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys. florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Messelink, Joris M.Sc A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 j.messelink@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Miermans, Karsten M.Sc. A302 +49 (0)89 2180-4559 c.miermans@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mura, Federica M.Sc. A339 +49 (0)89 2180-4596 Federica.Mura@campus.lmu.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Reithmann, Emanuel M.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 emanuel.reithmann@physik.lmu.de
Striebel, Moritz M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wigbers, Manon M.Sc. A339 +49 (0)89 2180-4596 m.wigbers@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wilke, Patrick M.Sc. A335 +49 (0)89 2180-4516 Patrick.Wilke@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ziepke, Alexander M.Sc. A336 +49 (0)89 2180-4567 a.ziepke@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Name Title Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Angerpointner, Severin B.Sc. S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Nicolas B.Sc. A345 n.arlt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Sören B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 S.Arlt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Baumgartner, Peter B.Sc. A306 +49 (0)89 2180-4172 P.Baumgartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Flommersfeld, Johannes B.Sc. A308 +49 (0)89 2180-4109 J.Flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leung, Ching Yee M.Sc. A307 +49 (0)89 2180-4557 c.leung@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Johanna B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 Johanna.Mayer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mohite, Atul Tanaji B.Tech. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Atul.Mohite@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Obermüller, Michael B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 m.obermueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Polovnikov, Borislav B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 borislav.polovnikov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Remlein, Benedikt B.Sc. A341 +49 (0)89 2180-4187 B.Remlein@campus.lmu.de
Schmitt, Matthew B.Sc. A346 Matthew.Schmitt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Torregrosa Cortés, Gabriel B.Sc. A345 G.Torregrosa@campus.lmu.de
Träuble, Frederik M.Phil. A303 +49 (0)89 2180-4558 Frederik.Traeuble@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tröger, Lucas B.Sc. A346 +49 (0)89 2180-4197 Lucas.Troeger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik A304 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Yoon, Junghoon B.Sc. A345 Junghoon.Yoon@physik.uni-muenchen.de