Statistical and Biological Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

LS Frey in Antholz, Südtirol (Oct 2019)

Group Leaders

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Broedersz, Chase Prof. Dr. A340 4514 C.Broedersz@lmu.de
Frey, Erwin Prof. Dr. A334 4538 frey@lmu.de

Administrative Staff

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Lesperance, Caroline A333 4538 sekretariat.frey@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Angerpointner, Severin M.Sc. A341 4187 S.Angerpointner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Berthier, Estelle Ph.D. E.Berthier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandstätter, Tom M.Sc. A336 4567 Tom.Brandstaetter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkart, Tom M.Sc. A308 4109 Tom.Burkart@physik.lmu.de
Flommersfeld, Johannes M.Sc. A308 4109 J.Flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gartner, Florian M.Sc. A309 4548 F.Gartner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gradziuk, Grzegorz M.Sc. A336 4567 G.Gradziuk@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Krüger, Timo M.Sc. A302 4559 timo.krueger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leung, Ching Yee M.Sc. A307 4557 c.leung@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maryshev, Ivan Ph.D. A339 4596 Ivan.Maryshev@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Florentine Dipl.-Phys. florentine.mayer@physik.lmu.de
Messelink, Joris M.Sc A307 4557 j.messelink@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Muramatsu, David M.Sc. A335 4516 D.Muramatsu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Raßhofer, Florian M.Sc. A346 4197 Florian.Rasshofer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Striebel, Moritz M.Sc. A307 4557 m.striebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Swiderski, Richard M.Sc. A346 4197 R.Swiderski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weyer, Henrik M.Sc. A341 4187 Henrik.Weyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Würthner, Laeschkir M.Sc. A309 4560 L.Wuerthner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ziepke, Alexander M.Sc. A303 4558 a.ziepke@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Name Title Room Phone* Email
Chelban, Andreea-Oana B.Sc. A346 Oa.Chelban@physik.uni-muenchen.de
De Luca, Filippo B.Sc. A346 Filippo.DeLuca@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Johansen, Sebastian B.Sc. A346 Sebastian.Johansen@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Luca, Stadtmueller B.Sc. L.Stadtmueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Tobias Alexander B.Sc. A346 Tobias.Roth@physik.uni-muenchen.de

* Prepend +49 (0)89 2180- to all phone numbers.

You've reached a temporary division to run a small e-mail obfuscation study... begone!


Email01: ich01@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email02: ich02@mag-keinen-spam.de

Email03: prefix {at} suffix {dot} de

Email04: prefix /by\ suffix \pt/ de

Email05: prefix@invalid.uk

Email06: example1@invalid.uk