Statistical and Biological Physics

Breadcrumb Navigation



Group Leaders

Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Prof. Dr. Erwin Frey Professor (chair) A334 4538

PhD Students and Postdocs

Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Silke Bergeler PhD Student A308 4109
Fridtjof Brauns PhD Student A303 4558
Florian Gartner PhD student A309 4548
Philipp Geiger PhD student A337 4590
Raphaela Geßele PhD student A309 4548
Andriy Goychuk PhD student A306 4172
Isabella Graf PhD student A301 4560
Laeschkir Hassan PhD student A309 4548
Lorenz Huber PhD Student A306 4172
Felix Kempf PhD student A337 4590
Timo Krüger PhD student A302 4559
Florentine Mayer PhD Student
David Muramatsu Phd student A335 4516
Emanuel Reithmann PhD Student A308 4109
Moritz Striebel Ph.D. Student A307 4557
Manon Wigbers PhD student A339 4596
Patrick Wilke PhD student A335 4516
Alexander Ziepke PhD Student A336 4567

Master Students

Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Sören Arlt Master Student A346 4197
Peter Baumgartner Master Student A306 4172
Tom Burkart Master Student A346 4197
Ching Yee Leung Master Student A307 4557
Johanna Mayer Master Student A341 4187
Michael Obermüller Master Student A341 4187
Alexander Ohnmacht Master student A346 4197
Borislav Polovnikov Master Student A346 4197
Frederik Träuble Master Student A303 4558
Junghoon Yoon Master Student A345