Theoretical Solid State Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

ALUMNI

Almuni in Academia & Industry

Former graduate students and postdocs now with positions in academia around the world.

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Abel, Benjamin Dr. 
Alaimo, Francesco fra.alaimo@gmail.com
Alex, Arne Dipl.-Phys.  Arne.Alex@gmail.com
Alonso-Cuevillas Ferrer, Pol Masters TMP, LMU/TUM, Munich, Germany Pol@alonso-cuevillas.cat
Arlt, Sören soeren.arlt@googlemail.com
Arslan, Sefar M. Sc.
Bauer, Florian Dr.  mail@florian-bauer.bayern
Bauer, Matthias
Borda, László Dr. 
Bruognolo, Benedikt Dr.  Benedikt.Bruognolo@gmail.com
Buchner, Alexander
Chibani, Wael +49 (0) 30 / 8413 - 4831 chibani@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cubela, Petar p.cubela@campus.lmu.de
Dahlke, Robert Dr.  d@hlke.eu
Di Pietro, Adriano adri-inter@hotmail.com
Dirnaichner, Alois alois.dirnaichner@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Dominguez, Pablo
Eissing, Katharina Dipl.Phys.  Katharina@eissing.de
Englert, Barbara Dipl.-Phys. 
Everding, Lukas
Faribault, Alexandre Dr.  faribault@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Feldmeier, Johannes johannesf5@aol.com
Ferber, Johannes Dipl.-Phys.  johannes.ferber@gmail.com
Flommersfeld, Johannes j.flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Andreas Dr.  afried@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Fritsch, Peter Dr. 
Gazuz, Igor Dipl.-Phys.  gazuz@hamilton.physik.uni-konstanz.de
Gobert, Dominique Dr.  d@gobert.org
Golovach, Vitaly Dr. 
Goulko, Olga Dr.  goulko@umass.edu
Guo, Cheng Dr.  9cheng.guo@gmail.com
Gutmann, Henryk Dr.  Henryk.Gutmann@web.de
Haack, Geraldine M. Sc. Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch
Halimeh, Jad C. Jad.Halimeh@physik.lmu.de
Hammerer (geb. Hecht), Theresa Dr.  hammerer.theresa@googlemail.com
Hanl, Markus Dr. 
Hartmann, Udo Dr.  udo.hartmann@gmail.com
Heinrich, Georg Dipl.-Phys. 
Helmer, Ferdinand Dr. M.Sc. Ferdinand.Helmer@alum.dartmouth.org
Helmes, Rolf Dr.  rwh@thp.uni-koeln.de
Heyder, Jan Dr.  Jan.Heyder@gmail.com
Heyl, Markus
Hoffmann, Alexander Dr.  alexander.dr.hoffmann@googlemail.com
Holzner, Andreas Dipl.-Phys.  Andreas@dieholzners.de
Jägering, Kevin kevin.jaegering@gmx.de
Jähne, Konstanze Dipl.-Phys. 
Kehrein, Stefan Prof. Dr.  stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Kessler, Stefan Dipl.-Phys. 
Kingl, Arvid a_kingl@web.de
Kleff, Silvia Dr.  silvia.kleff@gmx.de
Kollath, Corinna Dr. 
Kos, Pavel PhD student at Faculty of mathematics and physics, Slovenia pavel.blackbird@gmail.com
Koschmieder, Paul
Kroeniger, Konstantin konstantin.kroeniger@gmx.de
Kronmüller, Sebastian
Kubala, Björn Dr.  Bjoern.Kubala@uni-ulm.de
Li, Wei Dr. 
Lichtenegger, Michael mic.lichtenegger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Linden, Nils-Oliver M.Sc.
Lindner, Manuel manulin@gmx.de
Lucchesi, Leonardo leonardo.lucchesi@hotmail.it
Ludwig, Max Dipl.-Phys. 
Maier, David maier.david@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marquardt, Florian Dr.  Florian.Marquardt@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Mayer, Lorenz
Möckel, Michael Dr. 
Münder, Wolfgang Dr.  Wolfgang.Muender@gmail.com
Neuenhahn, Clemens Dipl.-Phys. 
Nistane, Viraj Ph.D. student, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Geneva, Switzerland nato.viraj@gmail.com
Paul, Korbinian
Pixius, Christophe
Qian, Jiang Dr. 
Rank, Andreas ranka232@gmail.com
Rech, Jerome Dr.  jerome.rech@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Ritter, Marc marcken.ritter@gmail.com
Rosenberger, Philipp philippr26@gmail.com
Rosentreter, Tanja
Saberi, Hamed Dr. 
Schäffer, Martin
Schimmel, Dennis Dr.  dennis@cssbook.de
Schmauder, Christian christian.schmauder@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schollwöck, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  schollwoeck@lmu.de
Schoonover, Stéphane Secretary  stephane.schoonover@gmail.com
Schoonover, Stéphane Webmaster  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4528 webmaster-tssp@physik.lmu.de
Schröder, Florian
Schwarz, Frauke Dr. 
Serban, Ioana Dr. 
Siddiki, Afif Dr. 
Sindel, Michael Dr. 
Snajberk, Philipp phil.snaj@googlemail.com
Solano, Enrique Prof. Dr.  enr.solano@gmail.com
Stadler, Katharina Dr.  Kathistadler@posteo.de
Stemmer, Sebastian
Stolberg-Stolberg, Johannes Johannesstolberg@gmail.com
Storcz, Markus Dr.  markus.storcz@gmail.com
Sträter, Christoph
Swaminathan, Koushik +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4525 koushik.swaminathan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Temesi, Bence temesi.bence@gmail.com
Tomaras, Constantin Dipl.-Phys. 
Treiber, Maximilian Dr.  maxtreiber@gmail.com
Tsevas, Andreas tsevasa@gmail.com
Tu, Hong-Hao Dr.  tuhonghao@gmail.com
Ufer, Nikolai Dipl-Phys. 
Verheijden, Brin
Viehmann, Oliver Dr.  Oliver.Viehmann@googlemail.com
Wang, Pei Dr. 
Werner, Thorsten ThorstenJWerner@googlemail.com
Weymann, Ireneusz Dr.  weymann@amu.edu.pl
Wichmann, Stefan
Wilhelm, Frank Prof. Dr.  fwm@lusi.uni-sb.de
Wöhner, Annika
Wugalter, Ari ari.wugalter@rutgers.edu
Zhao, Yuhao hr4399@gmail.com
Zhou, Nick Nick.Zhou@physik.uni-muenchen.de