Theoretical Solid State Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

ALUMNI

Almuni in Academia & Industry

Former graduate students and postdocs now with positions in academia around the world.

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Abel, Benjamin Dr. 
Alaimo, Francesco Now at Cognitec Systems (Research Scientist), Dresden, Germany fra.alaimo@gmail.com
Alex, Arne Dipl.-Phys.  Now at Google, Switzerland Arne.Alex@gmail.com
Alonso-Cuevillas Ferrer, Pol Now: Master student at TMP, LMU/TUM, Munich, Germany Pol@alonso-cuevillas.cat
Arlt, Sören soeren.arlt@googlemail.com
Arslan, Sefar M. Sc.
Bauer, Matthias
Bauer, Florian Dr.  mail@florian-bauer.bayern
Borda, László Dr. 
Bruognolo, Benedikt Dr.  Now at PwC Strategy, Munich, Germany Benedikt.Bruognolo@gmail.com
Buchner, Alexander
Chen, Binbin Now at: Beihang university to finish his PhD degree bunbun@buaa.edu.cn
Chibani, Wael Now at Capgemini Deutschland GmbH, Munich, Germany Best regards Wael chibani@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cubela, Petar p.cubela@campus.lmu.de
Dahlke, Robert Dr.  d@hlke.eu
Di Pietro, Adriano adri-inter@hotmail.com
Dirnaichner, Alois alois.dirnaichner@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Dominguez, Pablo
Eissing, Katharina Dipl.Phys.  Katharina@eissing.de
Englert, Barbara Dipl.-Phys. 
Everding, Lukas
Faribault, Alexandre Dr.  faribault@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Feldmeier, Johannes johannesf5@aol.com
Ferber, Johannes Dipl.-Phys.  Now: Founder of BlackDackel GmbH, living in New York johannes.ferber@gmail.com
Flommersfeld, Johannes Now at LMU, group of Prof. Chase Broedersz, Munich, Germany j.flommersfeld@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Andreas Dr.  afried@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Fritsch, Peter Dr. 
Gazuz, Igor Dipl.-Phys.  gazuz@hamilton.physik.uni-konstanz.de
Gobert, Dominique Dr.  d@gobert.org
Golovach, Vitaly Dr. 
Goulko, Olga Dr.  Now at Boise State University (Assistant Professor), USA goulko@umass.edu
Guo, Cheng Dr.  Now at Allianz, Germany 9cheng.guo@gmail.com
Gutmann, Henryk Dr.  Henryk.Gutmann@web.de
Haack, Geraldine M. Sc. Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch
Halimeh, Jad C. Jad.Halimeh@physik.lmu.de
Hammerer (geb. Hecht), Theresa Dr.  hammerer.theresa@googlemail.com
Hanl, Markus Dr. 
Hartmann, Udo Dr.  udo.hartmann@gmail.com
Heinrich, Georg Dipl.-Phys. 
Helmer, Ferdinand Dr. rer. nat. Ferdinand Helmer M.Sc. Now at Partner at Institut für Wirtschaftsmathematik und betriebliche Altersversorgung GmbH, Munich, Germany helmer@neuburger.com
Helmes, Rolf Dr.  rwh@thp.uni-koeln.de
Heyder, Jan Dr.  Jan.Heyder@gmail.com
Heyl, Markus
Hoffmann, Alexander Dr.  alexander.dr.hoffmann@googlemail.com
Holzner, Andreas Dipl.-Phys.  Andreas@dieholzners.de
Jägering, Kevin kevin.jaegering@gmx.de
Jähne, Konstanze Dipl.-Phys. 
Kehrein, Stefan Prof. Dr.  Now at University of Göttingen, Germany stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Kessler, Stefan Dipl.-Phys. 
Kingl, Arvid a_kingl@web.de
Kleff, Silvia Dr.  silvia.kleff@gmx.de
Kollath, Corinna Dr. 
Kos, Pavel Now PhD student at Faculty of mathematics and physics, Slovenia pavel.blackbird@gmail.com
Koschmieder, Paul
Kroeniger, Konstantin konstantin.kroeniger@gmx.de
Kronmüller, Sebastian
Kubala, Björn Dr.  Bjoern.Kubala@uni-ulm.de
Li, Wei Dr. 
Lichtenegger, Michael Now at Nanospectroscopy Group Nano-Institut München Fakultät für Physik, Germany mic.lichtenegger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Linden, Nils-Oliver M.Sc.
Lindner, Manuel manulin@gmx.de
Lucchesi, Leonardo leonardo.lucchesi@hotmail.it
Ludwig, Max Dipl.-Phys. 
Maier, David Now at QuTech in Delft, Netherlands. maier.david@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marquardt, Florian Dr.  Florian.Marquardt@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Mayer, Lorenz
Möckel, Michael Dr. 
Münder, Wolfgang Dr.  Now at TNG Technology Consulting GmbH, Germany Wolfgang.Muender@gmail.com
Neuenhahn, Clemens Dipl.-Phys. 
Nistane, Viraj Now Ph.D. student, Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Geneva, Switzerland nato.viraj@gmail.com
Palm, Felix Now: PhD-Student with Prof. Ulrich Schollwöck & Dr. Fabian Grusdt on "Fractional Chern Insulators and Anyonic Excitations" f.palm@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Paul, Korbinian
Pixius, Christophe
Qian, Jiang Dr. 
Rank, Andreas ranka232@gmail.com
Rech, Jerome Dr.  Now as permanent researcher at the "Centre de Physique Théorique" (a lab jointly operated by Aix-Marseille Université and CNRS), Marseille, France jerome.rech@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Ritter, Marc marcken.ritter@gmail.com
Rosenberger, Philipp philippr26@gmail.com
Rosentreter, Tanja
Saberi, Hamed Dr. 
Schäffer, Martin
Schimmel, Dennis Dr.  dennis@cssbook.de
Schmauder, Christian christian.schmauder@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schollwöck, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  schollwoeck@lmu.de
Schoonover, Stéphane Secretary  stephane.schoonover@gmail.com
Schröder, Florian
Schwarz, Frauke Dr. 
Serban, Ioana Dr. 
Siddiki, Afif Dr. 
Sindel, Michael Dr. 
Snajberk, Philipp phil.snaj@googlemail.com
Solano, Enrique Prof. Dr.  enr.solano@gmail.com
Stadler, Katharina Dr.  Now at Zielpuls GmbH, Munich, Germany Kathistadler@posteo.de
Stemmer, Sebastian
Stolberg-Stolberg, Johannes Johannesstolberg@gmail.com
Storcz, Markus Dr.  Now at Bayer, USA (St. Louis, MO) markus.storcz@gmail.com
Sträter, Christoph
Swaminathan, Koushik koushik.swaminathan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Temesi, Bence temesi.bence@gmail.com
Tomaras, Constantin Dipl.-Phys. 
Treiber, Maximilian Dr.  maxtreiber@gmail.com
Tsevas, Andreas tsevasa@gmail.com
Tu, Hong-Hao Dr.  Now at Technische Universität, Dresden, Germany tuhonghao@gmail.com
Ufer, Nikolai Dipl-Phys. 
Verheijden, Brin
Viehmann, Oliver Dr.  Oliver.Viehmann@googlemail.com
Wang, Pei Dr. 
Werner, Thorsten ThorstenJWerner@googlemail.com
Weymann, Ireneusz Dr.  Now at Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań (PL), Faculty of Physics weymann@amu.edu.pl
Wichmann, Stefan
Wilhelm, Frank Prof. Dr.  Now Professor at Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken, Germany fwm@lusi.uni-sb.de
Wöhner, Annika
Wugalter, Ari Now at Coleman group at the Center for Materials Theory at Rutgers University, USA ari.wugalter@rutgers.edu
Zhao, Yuhao hr4399@gmail.com
Zhou, Nick Nick.Zhou@physik.uni-muenchen.de