Computational & Plasma Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Position Room Phone Email
Bamberg, Karl-Ulrich PhD Stud. 204 +49 (0)89 2180-4577 karl-ulrich.bamberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Böhl, Patrick Dr.  Postdoc 205 +49 (0)89 2180-4640 patrick.boehl@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bucher, Jonas Stud. 207 +49 (0)89 2180-4150 j.bucher@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Deutschmann, Fabian PhD Stud. 239 +49 (0)89 2180-4216 fabian.deutschmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Fedotov, A. Dr.  Ass. Prof. 238 am_fedotov@mail.ru
Germaschewski, K. Dr.  Ass. Prof. 238 kai.germaschewski@unh.edu
Hegelich, B. M. Dr.  Visiting Fellow (CAS) 505-667-6989 hegelich@lanl.gov
Klier, Constantin PhD Stud. 202 +49 (0)89 2180-4495 constantin.klier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Liu, Bin Dr.  Humboldt Fellow 240 +49 (0)89 21804396 bin.liu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Manke, Julian Stud. 201 +49 (0)89 2180-4105 J.Manke@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Moschuering, Nils PhD Stud. 239 +49 (0)89 2180-4216 nils.moschuering@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pauw, Viktoria PhD Stud. 240 +49 (0)89 2180-4396 viktoria.pauw@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pons Domenech, Arnau PhD Stud. 203 +49 (0)89 2180-4369 arnau.pons@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Reinhardt, Manuel Stud. 207 +49 (0)89 2180-4150 manuel.reinhardt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ruhl, H. Prof. Dr.  Professor (chair) A237 +49 (0)89 2180-4210 hartmut.ruhl@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Scrinzi, Armin Prof. Dr.  Professor A206 +49 (0)89 2180-4608 armin.scrinzi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tobiasch, Ute Secretary 237 +49 (0)89 2180-4564 sekretariat.ruhl@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Volkmann, Hakon Stud. 207 +49 (0)89 2180-4150 hakon.volkmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weinmüller, Markus Stud. markus.weinmueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Weinmüller, Michael Stud. michael.weinmueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Zhu, Jinzhen PhD Stud. 207 +49 (0)89 2180-4150 jinzhen.zhu@physik.uni-muenchen.de