Computational & Plasma Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Function Email
Christian Herzing PhD Stud. christian.herzing@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alejandro Zielinski PhD Stud. alejandro.zielinski@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jakob Liss PhD Stud. jakob.liss@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Anupam Prasad Vedurmudi Stud. anupam.vedurmudi@campus.lmu.de
Mattia Lupetti PhD Stud. mattia.lupetti@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Ben King Postdoc ben.king@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Vinay Pramod Majety Postdoc vinay.majety@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alexander Markus Thomas Stud. alexander.thomas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Bernd Waschneck Stud. bernd.waschneck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Christian Winnerlein Stud. christian.winnerlein@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maximilian Imgrund Stud. maximilian.imgrund@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Susanne Pl├╝macher Stud. susane.schmitt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Liang Tao liang.tao@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jingwei Wang PhD Stud. jingwei.wang@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Weifeng Yang weifeng.yang@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Martin Madel Stud. martin.madel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Manuel Lindner Stud. manuel.lindner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lars Winderling Stud. l.winderling@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Christoph Berger Stud. christoph.berger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ahmed Berhanu Stud. a.berhanu@physik.uni-muenchen.de
David Symhoven Stud. D.Symhoven@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jonathan Rohland Stud. jonathan.rohland@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Andreas Swoboda Stud. swoboda.andreas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Su-Ming Weng Humbold
Tobias Kleine Stud. tobias.kleine@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Khalid Iqbal PhD Stud. khalid.iqbal@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Sergey Rykovanov Ass. sergey.rykovanov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Nina Elkina Ass. nina.elkina@physik.uni-muenchen.de