Theoretical Solid State Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bross, Helmut Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4536 Helmut.Bross@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Punk, Matthias Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4539 Matthias.Punk@lmu.de
von Delft, Jan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4527 vondelft@lmu.de
Wagner, Herbert Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4371 Herbert.Wagner@physik.lmu.de

Scientific Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bruognolo, Benedikt Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4530 Benedikt.Bruognolo@physik.lmu.de
Huber, Sebastian Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4526 s.huber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kugler, Fabian Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4533 fabian.kugler@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lee, Seung-Sup Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4525 s.lee@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pimenov, Dimitri Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4526 d.pimenov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schimmel, Dennis Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4533 dennis.schimmel@physik.lmu.de
Schwarz, Frauke Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4530 frauke.schwarz@physik.lmu.de
Stadler, Katharina Ph.D. Student  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4530 Katharina.M.Stadler@physik.lmu.de
Tu, Hong-Hao Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4525 h.tu@lmu.de
Weichselbaum, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4591 Andreas.Weichselbaum@physik.lmu.de
Weidinger, Lukas Ph.D. Student +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4533 lukas.weidinger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Yevtushenko, Oleg Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4529 Oleg.Yevtushenko@physik.lmu.de

Master Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Feldmeier, Johannes +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4604 johannes.feldmeier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lucchesi, Leonardo +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4604 l.lucchesi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nistane, Viraj +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4604 viraj.nistane@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Alonso-Cuevillas Ferrer, Pol +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4604 Pol.AlonsoCuevillas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmauder, Christian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4113 christian.schmauder@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Thönniß, Julian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4604 j.thoenniss@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Administrative Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Huber, Sebastian Administrator  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4526 s.huber@physik.lmu.de
Schoonover, Stéphane Secretary  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4528 schoonover@lmu.de
Schoonover, Stéphane Webmaster  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4528 webmaster-tssp@physik.lmu.de

Guests

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Li, Wei Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4525 w.li@physik.lmu.de
Lotem, Matan +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4113 lotemmtn@gmail.com