home
www.lmu.de  |  Faculty of Physics |  ASC   |  Sitemap  |  CampusLMU
print
 

Members

Professors
Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Prof. Dr. Georgi Dvali Professor (Chair) A321 4549 Emailadresse Georgi.Dvali@cern.ch
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Buchalla Professor A315 4600 Emailadresse gerhard.buchalla@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Harald Fritzsch Professor (retired) A441 4380 Emailadresse fritzsch@mppmu.mpg.de

Scientific Members
Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Matthias Beylich Ph.D. Student A314 4601 Emailadresse matthias.beylich@physik.lmu.de
Dr. Oscar Cata Research Fellow B203 4639 Emailadresse oscar.cata@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Alejandro Celis Research Fellow A310 4555 Emailadresse Alejandro.Celis@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jaba Chelidze Ph.D. Student A314 4601 Emailadresse Jaba.Chelidze@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Daniel Flassig Ph.D. Student A313 4241 Emailadresse Daniel.Flassig@physik.uni-muenchen.de
André Franca Ph.D. Student A312 4602 Emailadresse Andre.Franca@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lukas Gründing Ph.D. Student A313 4241 Emailadresse lukas.gruending@gmail.com
Alexander Gussmann Ph.D. Student A314 4601 Emailadresse alexander.gussmann@campus.lmu.de
Claudius Krause Ph.D. Student A312 4602 Emailadresse Claudius.Krause@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Mykhaylo Panchenko Ph.D. Student A312 4602 Emailadresse M.Panchenko@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tehseen Rug Ph.D. Student A314 4601 Emailadresse Tehseen.Rug@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Debajyoti Sarkar Research Fellow A316 4553 Emailadresse debajyoti.sarkar@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students
Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Elvis Bejko Master Student N.N. 4550 Emailadresse Elvis.Bejko@campus.lmu.de
Lukas Eisemann Master Student A313 4241 Emailadresse lukas.eisemann@physik.lmu.de
Oksana Iarygina Master Student A312 4602 Emailadresse oksana.iarygina@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Garam Jeong Master Student B340 4550 Emailadresse Garam.Jeong@campus.lmu.de
Nina Kudryashova Master Student Emailadresse nina.kudryashova@campus.lmu.de
Joost de Wit Master Student N.N. Emailadresse Joost.Wit@campus.lmu.de
Sebastian Zell Master Student B340 4550 Emailadresse sebastian.zell@t-online.de

Administrative Staff
Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Gabriele Bodenmüller Secretary A320 4550 Emailadresse sekretariat.dvali@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guests
Name Position Room +49 (0)89 2180- Email
Cesar Gomez Visiting Professor A305 4556 Emailadresse bfkl08@gmail.com

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact