home
www.lmu.de  |  Faculty of Physics |  ASC   |  Sitemap  |  CampusLMU
print
 

Members

Professors
Name Position Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Viatcheslav Mukhanov Professor (chair) A326 4544 Emailadresse Viatcheslav.Mukhanov@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hofmann Professor A311 4110 Emailadresse stefan.hofmann@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Ivo Sachs Professor A332 4541 Emailadresse ivo.sachs@physik.lmu.de

Scientific Members
Name Position Room Phone Email
Ludwig Eglseer PhD.Student 4543 Emailadresse L.Eglseer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Michael Kopp Ph.D. Student A 322 4552 Emailadresse Michael.Kopp@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Florian Niedermann PhD. Student B 205 4464 Emailadresse florian.niedermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Igor Bertan PhD.Student 330 4542 Emailadresse igor.bertan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov Research Associate 324 4546 Emailadresse Viacheslav.Emelyanov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Ted Erler Research Associate 325 4545 Emailadresse t.erler@lmu.de
Thomas Haugg Ph.D. Student 322 4552 Emailadresse thomas.haugg@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Paul Hunt Research Associate 328 4599
Sebastian Konopka Research Associate 330 4542 Emailadresse sebastian.konopka@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lucca Mattiello PhD.Student 324 4546
Sophia Müller Ph.D. Student 330 4542 Emailadresse Sophia.X.Mueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Patrik Omland Ph.D.Student 4543 Emailadresse patrik.omland@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Dmitry Ponomarev Research Associate 324 4546 Emailadresse dmitry.ponomarev@lmu.de
Marc Schneider Ph.D. Student 328 4599 Emailadresse marc.schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Robert Schneider Ph.D. Student B 205 4464 Emailadresse robert.bob.schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Cora Uhlemann Research Associate 322 4552 Emailadresse cora.uhlemann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Alexander Vikman Research Associate 329 4111 Emailadresse Alexander.Vikman@lmu.de

Students (Diploma, Bachelor, Master)
Name Position Room Phone Email
Paco Giudice Masterstudent 330 4542 Emailadresse P.Giudice@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Oto Imrich Masterstudent 331 4598 Emailadresse oto.imrich@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Abhishek Khanna Masterstudent 331 4598 Emailadresse abhishek.khanna@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Beauregard Laurent Master Student/TMP-Student 331 4598 Emailadresse Laurent.Beauregard@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leila Mirzagholi Masterstudent 328 4599 Emailadresse l.mirzagholi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Roberto Oliveri Master Student/TMP-Student 331 4598 Emailadresse Oliveri.Roberto@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Agnese Tucci Master Student 331 4598 Emailadresse Agnese.Tucci@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Administrative Staff
Name Position Room Phone Email
Herta Wiesbeck-Yonis secretary 327 4543 Emailadresse herta.wiesbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guests
Name Position Room Phone Email
Prof. Ali Chamseddine Guest Professor A 323 4547 Emailadresse chams@aub.edu.lb
Prof. Dr. Misao Sasaki Guest Professor 323 4547 Emailadresse misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. Mikhail Shaposhnikov Guest Professor 329 4111 Emailadresse Mikhail.Shaposhnikov@epfl.ch
Prof. Paul Shellard Guest Professor 323 4547 Emailadresse E.P.Shellard@damtp
Prof. Dr. Leonard Susskind Guest Professor 323 4547 Emailadresse susskind@stanford.edu
Prof. Antony Zee Guest Professor 323 4547 Emailadresse zee@kitp.ucsb.edu

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact