home
www.lmu.de  |  Faculty of Physics |  ASC   |  Sitemap  |  CampusLMU
print
 

Members

Professors
Name Position Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Viatcheslav Mukhanov Professor (chair) A326 4544 Emailadresse Viatcheslav.Mukhanov@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hofmann Professor A311 4110 Emailadresse stefan.hofmann@physik.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Ivo Sachs Professor A332 4541 Emailadresse ivo.sachs@physik.lmu.de

Scientific Members
Name Position Room Phone Email
Ludwig Eglseer PhD.Student 331 4542 Emailadresse l.eglseer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Florian Niedermann PhD. Student B 205 4464 Emailadresse florian.niedermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Igor Bertan PhD.Student 330 4542 Emailadresse igor.bertan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Ted Erler Research Associate 325 4545 Emailadresse t.erler@lmu.de
Dr. Evgeny Skvortsov Research Associate 329 4111 Emailadresse evgeny.skvortsov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Paul Hunt Research Associate 328 4599 Emailadresse paul.hunt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sebastian Konopka PhD Student 330 4542 Emailadresse sebastian.konopka@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Luca Mattiello PhD.Student 324 4546 Emailadresse Luca.Mattiello@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leila Mirzagholi Phd. Student 328 4599 Emailadresse l.mirzagholi@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sophia Müller Ph.D. Student 330 4542 Emailadresse sophia.x.mueller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Patrik Omland Ph.D.Student 4543 Emailadresse patrik.omland@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Tomas Prochazka Research Associate 324 4546 Emailadresse tomas.prochazka@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marc Schneider Ph.D. Student 328 4599 Emailadresse marc.schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Robert Schneider Ph.D. Student B 205 4464 Emailadresse robert.bob.schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Students (Diploma, Bachelor, Master)
Name Position Room Phone Email
Tomasz Palacz Master Student 331 4542 Emailadresse Tomasz.Palacz@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marin Ferara Master Student 322 4552 Emailadresse marin.ferara@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Katrin Hammer Master Studentin 330 4543 Emailadresse katrin.hammer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alexis Kassiteridis Master Student/TMP-Student 331 4598 Emailadresse a.kassiteridis@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Michael Kogan Master Student/TMP-Student 331 4598 Emailadresse michael.kogan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Frederik Lauf Master Student/ TMP-Student 331 4598 Emailadresse Frederik.Lauf@physik.uni-muenchen.de
David Licht Master Student/TMP-Student 328 4543 Emailadresse david.licht@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ottavia Balducci Master Student 331 4542 Emailadresse balducci.ottavia@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alexander Seeber Master Student 4543 Emailadresse alexander.seeber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Alexandra Shelest Bachelor Student 4543 Emailadresse a.shelest@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Maximilian Urban Master Student 324 4546 Emailadresse maximilian.urban@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Andreas Wegscheider Master Student/TMP-Student 322 4543 Emailadresse andreas.wegscheider@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Administrative Staff
Name Position Room Phone Email
Herta Wiesbeck-Yonis secretary 327 4543 Emailadresse herta.wiesbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guests
Name Position Room Phone Email
Prof. Ali Chamseddine Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize A 323 4547 Emailadresse chams@aub.edu.lb
Prof. Dr. Yaron Oz Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize 323 4547 Emailadresse yaronoz@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Dr. Misao Sasaki Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize 323 4547 Emailadresse misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. Mikhail Shaposhnikov Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize 329 4547 Emailadresse Mikhail.Shaposhnikov@epfl.ch
Prof. Paul Shellard Guest Professor 323 4547 Emailadresse E.P.Shellard@damtp
Prof. Dr. Leonard Susskind Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize 323 4547 Emailadresse susskind@stanford.edu
Prof. Antony Zee Guest Professor, Alexander-von-Humboldt Prize 323 4547 Emailadresse zee@kitp.ucsb.edu

Imprint - Privacy Disclaimer - Contact