Theoretical Solid State Physics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Former Guests

DateGuestMail
Aug. 1 - Oct. 25, 2017 Prof. Wei Li w.li@physik.lmu.de
Aug. 28 - Sep 16, 2017 Matan Lotem lotemmtn@gmail.com
May - June 2017 Deepak Karki dkarki@ictp.it
Oct 2016 - March 2017 Qi-Bo Zeng zqb15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jan. 1 - Jan. 31, 2017 Dr. Mikhail Kiselev mkiselev@ictp.it
Jan. 2016 - Jan. 2017 Dr. Stefan Walter stefan.p.walter@fau.de
Jan. 1 - Jan. 31, 2016 Dr. Mikhail Kiselev mkiselev@ictp.it
April - June 2015 Prof. Alexei Tsvelik tsvelik@gmail.com
Jan. 1 - Jan. 31, 2015 Dr. Mikhail Kiselev mkiselev@ictp.it
Nov. 19 - 29, 2014 Dr. Vladimir Yudson v.yudson@googlemail.com

July 28 -Aug. 24, 2014

Shi-Ju Ran

ranshiju10@mails.ucas.ac.cn

May 1 - June 5, 2014

Dr. Igor Yurkevich

i.yurkevich@aston.ac.uk

May 12 - 25, 2014

Prof. Alexei Tsvelik

tsvelik@gmail.com

Nov. 20 - 29, 2013

Dr. Soumya Bera

soumya.bera@neel.cnrs.fr

Nov. 18 - 22, 2013

Prof. Mikio Eto

eto@rk.phys.keio.ac.jp

Nov. 16 - 24, 2013

Dr. Vladimir Kravtsov

kravtsov@ictp.it

Oct. 9 - Oct. 24, 2013

Prof. Yoseph Imry

yoseph.imry@weizmann.ac.il

Oct. 9 - Oct. 17, 2013

Dr. Vladimir Yudson

v.yudson@gmail.com

May 20 - July 22, 2013

Bikash Padhi

bpadhi1704@gmail.com

May 1 - May 31, 2013

Dr. Mikhail Kiselev

mkiselev@ictp.it

Oct. 2 - Dec. 31, 2013

Yonatan Most

yonatan.most@weizmann.ac.il

Dec. 16 - Dec.20,2012

Dr. Moshe Goldstein

mgoldstein.phys@gmail.com

Oct. 2 - Oct. 21, 2012

Prof. Ora Entin-Wohlman

orawohlman@gmail.com

Oct. 2 - Oct. 21, 2012 Prof. Yoseph Imry yoseph.imry@weizmann.ac.il

Feb. 01 - Feb 29, 2011

PD Dr. Mikhail Kiselev

May 6 - May 23, 2010 Prof. Yoseph Imry
Apr. 14 - Jul. 25, 2008 Javier Sabio
July 16 - July 26, 2008 Hakan Tureci
July 21 - July 25, 2008 Sebastian Schmidt
Oct. 1, 2006 - Juli 31, 2007 Prof. Dr. Piet Brouwer
Oct. 1, 2006 - Juli 31, 2007 Joern Kupferschmidt
Dec. 19-20, 2006 Dr. Volker Meden
June 22-23, 2006 Prof. Michael Thorwart
Feb. 1-8, 2006 Dr. Ron Lifshitz
Jan. 31, 2006 PD Dr. Mikhail Kiselev
Jan. 29 - 30, 2006 Prof. Eugene Demler
Jan. 17-19, 2006 Dr. Uri Gavish
Jan. 10-12, 2006 Dr. Dmitry Petrov
Dec. 20, 2005 PD Dr. Mikhail Kiselev
Dec. 12-14, 2005 Prof. Adrian Lupascu
Dec. 4-8, 2005 Prof. Frank Verstraete
Nov. 18-22, 2005 Dr. Laszlo Borda
Nov. 3-4, 2005 Dr. Andrei Zaikin
Aug. 3-8, 2005 Prof. Natan Andrei
Feb. 05 - Juli 2005 PD Dr. Mikhail Kiselev
Aug. 3-7, 2005 Prof. Natan Andrei
July 3-8, 2005 Dr. Maarten Wegewijs
May - Aug. 2005 Prof. Lloyd Hollenberg
June 20-28, 2005 Dr. Ron Lifshitz
May 15-June15,2005 Prof. Birgitta Whaley
June 7-12, 2005 Dr. Laszlo Borda
June 6-10, 2005 Jared Cole
June 1-9, 2005 Prof. Fred Zawadowski
May 31-June 7,2005 Prof. Boris Altshuler
May 27 - 28, 2005 Prof. Joel Moore
May 20 -June3, 2005 Prof. Vinay Ambegaokar
May 23.-27. 2005 Dr. Dmitir Aristov
May 17, 2005 Prof. David Mermin
May 12-13, 2005 PD Dr. Fritjof Anders
May 10-11, 2005 Prof. Eduardo Mucciolo
May 2005 Rogerio de Sousa
April 2005 Jan Korsbakken
April 6-9, 2005 Prof. Yoseph Imry
Feb. 2005 Kenneth Brown
Feb. 2005 Prof. Yuval Oreg
Jan. 29-30, 2005 Dr. Jan Martinek
Jan. 27-30, 2005 Dr. Laszlo Borda
Jan. 25, 2005 Dr. Francesco Nesi
Jan. 20 - 21, 2005 Prof. John Schliemann
Jan. 13-16, 2005 Prof. Govorov
Jan. 13-14, 2005 Dr. Tobias Brandes
Jan. 7, 2005 Dr. Andreas Buchleitner
Nov. 2004 Jonathan Dubois
Mai-Oct. 2004 Prof. Birgitta Whaley
Oct.-Nov. 2004 Jan Korsbakken
July-Aug. 2004 Will Oliver
April-Aug. 2004 Dr. Alexander Khaetskii
June-July 2004 Rogerio de Sousa
Mai-June 2004 Prof. Leonid Glazman
June 2004 Prof. Kurt Schönhammer
Mai-June 2004 Ville Bergholm
Oct-Nov. 2003 Dr. Florian Marquardt
Dr. Walter Hofstetter
Felix Werner
Jan-April 2003 Andreas Käck
March 2003 Alessandro Silva
Nov. 01 - Oct.02 Dr. Rong Lu
Apr.-July 02 Dr. Achim Rosch
Oct. 01 - Feb. 2002 Dr. Ulrich Zülicke
2001 Marlies Goorden